Advertisement

CATF schedule

July 02, 1998

"Carry the Tiger to the Mountain."




Shepherd College, Frank Center for the Creative Arts, Shepherdstown, W.Va. $16 to $30.

Wednesday, July 8, at 8 p.m. (pay what you can preview)

Friday, July 10, at 8 p.m. (opening night)

Saturday, July 11, at 2 p.m.

Thursday, July 16, at 8 p.m.

Saturday, July 18, at 8 p.m.

Sunday, July 19, at 2 p.m.

Wednesday, July 22, at 8 p.m.

Friday, July 24, at 8 p.m.

Advertisement

Saturday, July 25, at 2 p.m.

"Interesting Times."




Shepherd College, Studio Theater, Shepherdstown. $16 to $30.

Wednesday, July 8, at 8:30 p.m. (pay what you can preview)

Friday, July 10, at 8:30 p.m. (opening night)

Saturday, July 11, at 4:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 12, at 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 16, at 8:30 p.m.

Friday, July 17, at 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 18, at 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 22, at 8:30 p.m.

Friday, July 24, at 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 25, at 4:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 26, at 4:30 p.m.

"BAFO (Best and Final Offer)."




Shepherd College, Frank Center for the Creative Arts, Shepherdstown. $16 to $30.

Thursday, July 9, at 8 p.m. (pay what you can preview)

Saturday, July 11, at 8 p.m.

Sunday, July 12, at 2 p.m.

Wednesday, July 15, at 8 p.m.

Friday, July 17, at 8 p.m.

Saturday, July 18, at 2 p.m.

Thursday, July 23, at 8 p.m.

Saturday, July 25, at 8 p.m.

Sunday, July 26, at 2 p.m.

"Gun Shy."




Shepherd College, Studio Theater, Shepherdstown. $16 to $30.

Thursday, July 9, at 8:30 p.m. (pay what you can preview)

Saturday, July 11, at 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 12, at 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 15, at 8:30 p.m.

Friday, July 17, at 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 18, at 4:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 19, at 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 23, at 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 25, at 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 26, at 7:30 p.m.

The festival will feature more of Preston Foerder's puppetry:

"The Toy Box."




For all ages. Shepherd College, Reynolds Hall, Shepherdstown. $5.

Shepherd College, Reynolds Hall, Shepherdstown. $5.

Sunday, July 12, at noon

Sunday, July 19, at noon

Saturday, July 25, at noon

Sunday, July 26, at noon

"Late Nite Puppets."




Mecklenburg Inn, East German Street, Shepherdstown. No cover. Younger than 21 not admitted.

Friday, July 10, at 11 p.m.

Saturday, July 11, at 11 p.m.

Friday, July 17, at 11 p.m.

Saturday, July 18, at 11 p.m.

Friday, July 24, at 11 p.m.

Saturday, July 25, at 11 p.m.




"Suggestibility," staged reading, Shepherd College, Studio Theater, free

Tuesday, July 14, at 7:30 p.m.




"Disengaged," staged reading, Shepherd College, Studio Theater, free

Tuesday, July 21, at 7:30 p.m.




Town Hall Meeting on the Performing Arts and Race. Shepherd College, Frank Center for the Creative Arts, Shepherdstown.

Sunday, July 19, at 4:30 p.m.

Call 1-304-876-3473 or 1-800-999-CATF or visit the Web site at www.catf.org.

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|