Advertisement

Metro Nights

October 30, 1997

Elmo's Coloring Book

featuring Elmo, Big Bird and Cookie Monster

Wednesday, Nov. 5, at 7:30 p.m.; Thursday, Nov. 6, at 10:30 a.m. and 7:30 p.m.; Friday, Nov. 7, at 7:30 p.m.; Saturday, Nov. 8, at 10:30 a.m., 2 and 5:30 p.m.; and Sunday, Nov. 9, at 1 and 4:30 p.m.

Baltimore Arena

201 W. Baltimore St.

Baltimore

Tickets: $15, $11 and $9, plus service charges

For information, call TicketMaster at 1-202-432-SEAT

Wednesday, Nov. 12, at 7 p.m.; Thursday, Nov. 13, at 10:30 a.m. and 7 p.m.; Friday, Nov. 14, at 7 p.m.; Saturday, Nov. 15, at 10:30 a.m., 2:30 and 6:30 p.m.; and Sunday, Nov. 16, at 1 and 4:30 p.m.

Advertisement

Patriot Center at George Mason University

4400 University Drive

Fairfax, Va.

Tickets: $7.50, $9.50, $11.50 and $17.50

For information, call TicketMaster at 1-202-432-SEAT

Amy Grant Christmas

featuring Amy Grant, CeCe Winans, Michael W. Smith and Nashville Symphony

Sunday, Nov. 23, at 6 p.m.

USAirways Arena

One Harry S. Truman Drive

Landover, Md.

Tickets: $40 and $30, plus service charges

For information, call TicketMaster at 1-202-432-SEAT

Puff Daddy and the Family World Tour

featuring Lil' Kim, Mase, 112, Lil' Cease, The Lox and special guests Busta Rhymes, Foxy Brown, Usher, Jay Z and Kid Capri

Friday, Nov. 28, at 7:30 p.m.

USAirways Arena

Tickets: $40, plus service charges

For information, call TicketMaster at 1-202-432-SEAT

l Ric Ocasek

Tuesday, Nov. 18, at 7:30 p.m.

9:30 Club

815 V St. NW

Washington, D.C.

Tickets: $12.50, available at ProTix outlets, including Waxie Maxie's in Valley Park Commons off Wesel Boulevard in Hagerstown

For information, call 301-739-1400

Toad the Wet Sprocket

with Summercamp

Wednesday, Nov. 19, at 7:30 p.m.

9:30 Club

Tickets: $23.25, available at ProTix outlets, including Waxie Maxie's in Valley Park Commons off Wesel Boulevard in Hagerstown

For information, call 301-739-1400

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|