Advertisement

Metro Nights

May 11, 1997

"The Wiz"

Tuesday, May 13, through Sunday, May 18; times vary

Morris Mechanic Theater

25 Hopkins Plaza

Baltimore

Tickets: $32.50 to $38.50

Collective Soul

Wednesday, May 21, at 8 p.m.

Lisner Auditorium

730 21st St.

Advertisement

Washington, D.C.

Tickets: $25.25

Peabo Bryson

Thursday, June 5, at 8 p.m.

Lyric Opera House

140 W. Mount Royal Ave.

Baltimore

Tickets: $33.25 to $105

Ozzfest

Saturday, May 24, at 12:30 p.m.

Nissan Pavilion

7800 Cellar Door Drive

Bristow, Va.

Tickets: $28.75 to $41

Capital Jazz Fest

Friday, June 6, from 8 to 11 p.m. and Saturday, June 7, from noon to 10 p.m.

Nissan Pavilion

Tickets: $18.50 to $55 for Friday; $27.50 to $77.50 for Saturday

N.R.B.Q.

Saturday, June 7; doors open at 7:30 p.m.

Jaxx

6355 Rolling Road

Springfield, Va.

Tickets: $22.50

Wishbone Ash

Friday, June 20; doors open at 7 p.m.

Jaxx

Tickets: $14.25

New Edition

Friday, June 27, at 8 p.m.

DAR Constitution Hall

18th and D streets

Washington, D.C.

Tickets: $44

Queensryche

Saturday, July 26, at 8 p.m.

Nissan Pavilion

Tickets: $25.75 to $43.75

Further Festival

Friday, June 27, at 4 p.m.

Nissan Pavilion

Tickets: $31.50 to $36.50

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|