Advertisement

That's the ticket

May 07, 1997

Gallagher, comedian

Friday, May 16, at 8 p.m.

Saturday, May 17, at 8 p.m.

The Maryland Theatre

21 S. Potomac St., Hagerstown

Tickets are $26.50 for adults, $24.50 for senior citizens and $21.50 for groups of 10 or more persons.

For information, call 301-790-2000 or 1-800-34-SHOWS.

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey circus

Thursday, May 22 through Monday, May 26, times vary

Hersheypark Arena

Advertisement

100 W. Hersheypark Drive, Hershey, Pa.

Tickets are $10.50 to $16.50. Ticket holders can purchase admission into Hersheypark for $13.95 by presenting Ringling Bros. tickets at the park's main gate.

For information, call 1-717-534-3911.

Rory Block, acoustic blues

part of Western Maryland Blues Festival

Friday, June 6, at 8 p.m.

Kepler Theater

Hagerstown Junior College

Robinwood Drive, Hagerstown

Tickets are $17.50.

For information, call Karen Giffin at 301-739-8577, extension 116. For tickets, call 1-410-481-SEAT.

Kelly Joe Phelps and Luther Allison

part of Western Maryland Blues Festival

Saturday, June 7, at 7:30 p.m.

The Maryland Theatre

21 S. Potomac St., Hagerstown

Tickets are $17.50 to $27.50.

For tickets, call 301-714-1111.

East Meets West, dulcimer concert

Friday, June 13, 8 p.m.

Shepherdstown Presbyterian Church

corner of King and Washington streets

Shepherdstown, W.Va.

Tickets are $12 for adults, $10 for senior citizens and members of Shepherdstown Music and Dance and $6 for children younger than 12.

For information, call 1-304-263-2531.

Chicago and the Beach Boys

Wednesday, June 18, 7:30 p.m.

Hersheypark Stadium

100 W. Hersheypark Drive, Hershey, Pa.

Tickets are $30 for reserved seating and $25.50 for general lawn admission. Ticket holders can purchase admission into Hersheypark for $13.95 the day of the concert by presenting concert tickets at the park's main gate.

For information, call 1-717-534-3911.

Miss Maryland Pageant

Thursday, June 26, at 8 p.m., preliminary

Friday, June 27, at 8 p.m., preliminary

Saturday, June 28, at 8 p.m., finals

The Maryland Theatre

21 S. Potomac St., Hagerstown

Tickets are $10 Thursday night, $15 Friday night and $25 Saturday night.

For information, call 301-790-2000 or 1-800-34-SHOWS.

"Wizard of Oz"

presented by Escapade Theatre Co.

Friday, July 25, at 8 p.m.

Saturday, July 26, at 2 and 8 p.m.

Sunday, July 27, at 2 p.m.

The Maryland Theatre

21 S. Potomac St., Hagerstown

Tickets are $10 for adults and $8 for children and senior citizens.

For information, call 301-790-2000 or 1-800-34-SHOWS.

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|