Advertisement

That's the ticket

April 23, 1997

Mark Chesnutt

Friday, April 25, at 7:30 p.m.

North Hagerstown High School

1200 Pennsylvania Ave., Hagerstown

Tickets are $30. The $35 tickets are sold out.

For information, call JDA Productions at 714-0134 or 1-888-JDA-SHOW.

Gallagher, comedian

Friday, May 16, at 8 p.m.

Saturday, May 17, at 8 p.m.

The Maryland Theatre

Advertisement

21 S. Potomac St., Hagerstown

Tickets are $26.50 for adults, $24.50 for senior citizens and $21.50 for groups of 10 or more persons.

For information, call 790-2000 or 1-800-34-SHOWS.

Rory Block, acoustic blues

part of Western Maryland Blues Festival

Friday, June 6, at 8 p.m.

Kepler Theater

Hagerstown Junior College

Robinwood Drive, Hagerstown

Tickets are $17.50.

For information, call Karen Giffin at 739-8577, extension 116. For tickets, call 1-410-481-SEAT.

Kelly Joe Phelps and Luther Allison

part of Western Maryland Blues Festival

Saturday, June 7, at 7:30 p.m.

The Maryland Theatre

21 S. Potomac St., Hagerstown

Tickets are $17.50 to $27.50.

For tickets, call 714-1111.

Chicago and the Beach Boys

Wednesday, June 18, 7:30 p.m.

Hersheypark Stadium

100 W. Hersheypark Drive, Hershey, Pa.

Tickets are $30 for reserved seating and $25.50 for general lawn admission.

For information, call 1-717-534-3911.

Miss Maryland Pageant

Thursday, June 26, at 8 p.m., preliminary

Friday, June 27, at 8 p.m., preliminary

Saturday, June 28, at 8 p.m., finals

The Maryland Theatre

21 S. Potomac St., Hagerstown

Tickets are $10 Thursday night, $15 Friday night and $25 Saturday night.

For information, call 790-2000 or 1-800-34-SHOWS.

Sammy Kershaw

Friday, June 27, at 6 and 8:30 p.m.

North Hagerstown High School

1200 Pennsylvania Ave., Hagerstown

Tickets are $25.

For information, call JDA Productions at 714-0134 or 1-888-JDA-SHOW.

ROCKY GAP

country music festival

Cumberland, Md.

gates open at 7 a.m. each day

Friday, Aug. 1

Paul Brandt, Sammy Kershaw and Kathy Mattea

Tickets for Friday are $28.25.

Saturday, Aug. 2

Jo Dee Messina, Charlie Daniels, Travis Tritt and Hank Williams Jr.

Tickets for Saturday are $33.25.

Sunday, Aug. 3

Thompson Brothers, David Lee Murphy, Terri Clark and Alabama

Tickets for Sunday are $33.25.

A three-day pass is $91.

For information, call 714-1111.

YORK FAIR

York Fairgrounds

334 Carlisle Ave., York, Pa.

For information, call 1-717-848-2033 or 1-717-848-2596.

Vince Gill

Saturday, Sept. 6, 8 p.m.

Tickets are $20 for grandstand seats and $17 for side grandstand seats.

Bryan White

Tuesday, Sept. 9, 7:30 p.m.

Tickets are $9 and $12.

Alan Jackson

Friday, Sept. 12, 8 p.m.

Available tickets are $17 for the grandstand sides. There is a $1.50 handling charge per ticket.

Alabama

Saturday, Sept. 13, 8 p.m.

Tickets are $18 and $22.

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|