Advertisement

Metro Nights

April 17, 1997

Metro Nights

Funny Money and Mere Mortals

Friday, April 25; doors open at 7 p.m.

Jaxx

6355 Rolling Road

Springfield, Va.

Tickets: $12

Sister Machine Gun

Saturday, May 10; doors open at 10 p.m.

Capital Ballroom

Advertisement

1015 Half St.

Washington, D.C.

Tickets: $12.50

Def Comedy Jam

Friday, May 16, at 7:30 p.m.

Warner Theater

513 13th St.

Washington, D.C.

Tickets: $32

Firehouse

Friday, May 16; doors open at 8 p.m.

Jaxx

Tickets: $22.50

"The Foreigner"

Tuesday, May 20, through Sunday, June 1; times vary

Warner Theater

Tickets: $29 through $41

Collective Soul

Wednesday, May 21, at 8 p.m.

Lisner Auditorium

730 21st St.

Washington, D.C.

Tickets: $25.25

Bjorn Again

Tuesday, June 3; doors open at 8 p.m.

Capital Ballroom

Tickets: $17.50

Capital Jazz Fest

Friday, June 6, from 8 to 11 p.m. and Saturday, June 7, from noon to 10 p.m.

Nissan Pavilion

7800 Cellar Door Drive

Bristow, Va.

Tickets: $18.50 to $55 for Friday; $27.50 to $77.50 for Saturday

Rush

Friday, June 20, at 8 p.m.

Nissan Pavilion

Tickets: $20.75 to $40.75

World Wrestling Federation

Friday, Sept. 12, at 8 p.m.

USAir Arena

1 Harry S. Truman Drive

Landover, Md.

Tickets: $13.50 to $21.50

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|