Advertisement

Metro Nights

March 13, 1997

Beck and The Cardigans

Wednesday, March 26, at 8:30 p.m.

Patriot Center

4400 University Drive

Fairfax, Va.

Tickets: $19.50

Foghat

Saturday, March 29; doors open at 7 p.m.

Jaxx

6355 Rolling Road

Advertisement

Springfield, Va.

Tickets: $17.25

Broken Hope

Monday, March 31; doors open at 7 p.m.

Capital Ballroom

1015 Half St.

Washington, D.C.

Tickets: $7.50

Bush and Veruca Salt

Saturday, April 5, at 8 p.m.

USAir Arena

1 Harry S. Truman Drive

Landover, Md.

Tickets: $28.50

"Having Our Say"

Tuesday, April 8, through Sunday, April 20; times vary

Morris Mechanic Theater

25 Hopkins Plaza

Baltimore

Tickets: $30.50 through $48.25

Boston Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, April 12, at 5 p.m.

DAR Constitution Hall

18th and D streets

Washington, D.C.

Tickets: $12.25 through $62.25

George Carlin

Saturday, May 3, at 8 p.m.

Meyerhoff Symphony Hall

1212 Cathedral St.

Baltimore

Tickets: $34.25 and $39.25

"The Phantom of the Opera"

Thursday, June 12, through Saturday, Oct. 4; times vary

Kennedy Center

2700 F St. NW

Washington, D.C.

Tickets: $68.50

No Doubt

Wednesday, June 18, at 8 p.m.

Nissan Pavilion

7800 Cellar Door Drive

Bristow, Va.

Tickets: $26

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|