Advertisement
YOU ARE HERE: HeraldMail HomeCollectionsBeck

Metro Nights

March 07, 1997

Jim Brickman

Friday, March 14, at 8 p.m.

Lisner Auditorium

730 21st St.

Washington, D.C.

Tickets: $25.75 through $29.75

Kodo Drummers

Monday, March 17, at 7:30 p.m.

DAR Constitution Hall

18th and D streets

Advertisement

Washington, D.C.

Tickets: $12.25 through $37.25

Manhattans and Dramatics

Saturday, March 22, at 7 p.m.

DAR Constitution Hall

Tickets: $31

Beck

Wednesday, March 26, at 8:30 p.m.

Patriot Center

4400 University Drive

Fairfax, Va.

Tickets: $19.50

Broken Hope

Monday, March 31; doors open at 7 p.m.

Capital Ballroom

1015 Half St.

Washington, D.C.

Tickets: $7.50

KISS

Tuesday, April 1, at 7:30 p.m.

Baltimore Arena

201 W. Baltimore St.

Baltimore

Tickets: $54.75 and $39.75

Bush

Saturday, April 5, at 8 p.m.

USAir Arena

1 Harry S. Truman Drive

Landover, Md.

Tickets: $28.50

Metallica

Tuesday, April 8, and Wednesday, April 9, at 7 p.m.

USAir Arena

Tickets: $31.25 through $41.25

"Having Our Say"

Tuesday, April 8, through Sunday, April 20; times vary

Morris Mechanic Theater

25 Hopkins Plaza

Baltimore

Tickets: $30.50 through $48.25

Widespread Panic

Sunday, April 20; doors open at 7 p.m.

Capital Ballroom

Tickets: $7.50

"The Phantom of the Opera"

Thursday, June 12, through Saturday, Oct. 4; times vary

Kennedy Center

2700 F St. NW

Washington, D.C.

Tickets: $68.50

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|