Advertisement

Metro Nights

February 28, 1997

Harlem Globetrotters

Saturday, March 8, at 1 p.m.

USAir Arena

1 Harry S. Truman Drive

Landover, Md.

Tickets: $13.25 through $73

Saturday, March 8, at 7:30 p.m.

Patriot Center

4400 University Drive

Fairfax, Va.

Advertisement

Tickets: $13.25 through $73

L.A. Guns

Friday, March 14; doors open at 7 p.m.

Jaxx

6355 Rolling Road

Springfield, Va.

Tickets: $12

Jim Brickman

Friday, March 14, at 8 p.m.

Lisner Auditorium

730 21st St.

Washington, D.C.

Tickets: $25.75 through $29.75

World Wrestling Federation

Saturday, March 15, at 1 p.m.

USAir Arena

Tickets: $13.50 through $21.50

Thursday, March 27, at 7:30 p.m.

Baltimore Arena

201 W. Baltimore St.

Baltimore

Tickets: $14.25 through $22.25

Earth Crisis and Downset

Friday, March 21; doors open at 5 p.m.

Capital Ballroom

1015 Half St.

Washington, D.C.

Tickets: $12.50

Manhattans and Dramatics

Saturday, March 22, at 7 p.m.

DAR Constitution Hall

18th and D streets

Washington, D.C.

Tickets: $31

KISS

Tuesday, April 1, at 7:30 p.m.

Baltimore Arena

Tickets: $54.75 and $39.75

Bush

Saturday, April 5, at 8 p.m.

USAir Arena

Tickets: $28.50

Raffi

Sunday, April 20, at 3 p.m.

Lisner Auditorium

730 21st St.

Washington, D.C.

Tickets: $20

U2

Monday, May 26, at 7:30 p.m.

R.F.K. Stadium

2001 E. Capitol St.

Washington, D.C.

Tickets: $56.50 and $41.25

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|