Advertisement

Metro Nights

January 23, 1997

Metro Nights

Regional entertainment

Tickets for these shows are available at Kick's MusicVision in Long Meadow Shopping Cetner in Hagerstown. Call 714-1111 for details.

"Annie"

through Sunday, Feb. 2; times vary

Morris Mechanic Theater

25 Hopkins Plaza

Baltimore

Tickets: $38 through $58.25

Gloria Estefan

Advertisement

Thursday, Jan. 30, at 8 p.m.

USAir Arena

1 Harry S. Truman Drive

Landover, Md.

Tickets: $48.50 and $36

Voodoo Rain and Crucial Myth

Friday, Jan. 31; doors open at 7 p.m.

Jaxx

6355 Rolling Road

Springfield, Va.

Tickets: $8

Marcus Johnson Project

Saturday, Feb. 1, at 7:30 p.m.

Lincoln Theater

1215 U St.

Washington, D.C.

Tickets: $27.75 or $22.75

"My Grandmother Prayed"

Tuesday, Feb. 4, through Sunday, Feb. 9; times vary

Lincoln Theater

Tickets: $21.25 through $31.25

"Defending the Caveman"

Tuesday, Feb. 4, through Thursday, Feb. 20; times vary

Lyric Opera House

140 W. Mount Royal Ave.

Baltimore

Tickets: $20.25 through $42.75

Tuesday, Feb. 11, through Sunday, Feb. 23; times vary

Warner Theater

513 13th St.

Washington, D.C.

Tickets: $43.25

Social Distortion

Wednesday, Feb. 12; doors open at 7 p.m.

Capital Ballroom

1015 Half St.

Washington, D.C.

Tickets: $17.50

Kenny G and Toni Braxton

Saturday, Feb. 15, at 8 p.m.

USAir Arena

1 Harry S. Truman Drive

Landover, Md.

Tickets: $39.75 and $54.75

New Edition

Saturday, Feb. 22, at 8 p.m.

USAir Arena

Tickets: $43.50

George Benson

Tuesday, Feb. 25, at 8 p.m.

Lyric Opera House

Tickets: $33 through $35

The Porno for Pyros concert scheduled for Saturday, Jan. 25, at Capital Ballroom in Washington, D.C., was canceled. Refunds will be issued through Saturday, Feb. 8.

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|