Advertisement

That's the ticket

January 22, 1997

"Don't Dress for Dinner"

Potomac Playmakers

Friday, Feb. 14, at 8 p.m., Saturday, Feb. 15, at 8 p.m. and Sunday, Feb. 16, at 3 p.m., Thursday, Feb. 20 at 8 p.m., Friday, Feb. 21, at 8 p.m., Saturday, Feb. 22, at 8 p.m.

Women's Club auditorium

31 S. Prospect St.

Hagerstown

Tickets are $10 for adults and $9 for senior citizens and students.

For reservations, call 797-8182.

Maryland Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, Feb. 15, at 8 p.m. andSunday, Feb. 16, at 3 p.m.

Advertisement

The Maryland Theatre

21 S. Potomac St., Hagerstown

Featured soloist will be pianist Daniel Blumenthal.

Tickets are $10 to $30. Full-time students are admitted for half price Sunday.

For information, call Maryland Symphony Orchestra at 797-4000.

Corey Harris, acoustic blues

Saturday, Feb. 22, at 8 p.m.

Kepler Theater

Hagerstown Junior College

Robinwood Drive, Hagerstown

Tickets are $10.

For information, call Mountain Green Concerts at 739-5265.

"The Wizard of Oz on Ice "

Wednesday, Feb. 26, through Sunday, March 2

Performances are at 7 p.m. Wednesday through Friday, and at noon, 3:30 p.m. and 7 p.m. Saturday and Sunday.

Hersheypark Arena

100 W. Hersheypark Drive

Hershey, Pa.

Tickets are $18.50, $16.50 and $13.50.

For information, call 1-717-534-3911.

Miss Washington County Pageant

Saturday, March 1, at 7 p.m.

Kepler Theater

Hagerstown Junior College

Robinwood Drive, Hagerstown

Tickets are $10.

For information, call 733-8278 or 791-1299.

Miss Western Maryland Pageant

Saturday, March 15, at 7 p.m.

Hancock High School

289 W. Main St.

Hancock

Tickets are $6 in advance and $7 at the door.

For information, call 733-8278 or 791-1299.

Nomos

Friday, March 21, at 8 p.m.

Kepler Theater

Hagerstown Junior College

Robinwood Drive, Hagerstown

Tickets are $10.

For information, call Mountain Green Concerts at 739-5265.

Pam Tillis

Saturday, March 22

The Maryland Theatre

21 S. Potomac St.

Hagerstown

Time and ticket prices to be announced.

For information, call 790-2000 or 1-800-34-SHOWS.

Doug Supernaw

Saturday, March 29, at 6 and 8:30 p.m.

Apollo Civic Theatre

128 E. Martin St.

Martinsburg, W.Va.

Tickets are $15 and $20. All seats are reserved.

For information, call JDA Productions at 714-0134.

Beau Soleil avec Michael Doucet

Saturday, April 12, at 8 p.m.

Kepler Theater

Hagerstown Junior College

Robinwood Drive, Hagerstown

Tickets are $15.

For information, call Mountain Green Concerts at 739-5265.

Mark Chesnutt

Friday, April 25, at 7:30 p.m.

North Hagerstown High School

1200 Pennsylvania Ave.

Hagerstown

Tickets are $30 and $35.

For information, call JDA Productions at 714-0134.

The Herald-Mail Articles
|
|
|